December 18 06:32 AM
Share
QR Code
image
flag image
image
This portion of Linear will list your archived publications in descending chronological order. Each listing can be linked to a PDF, a Flash file, or an off-site hosting solution.

The listings can be categorized with links to each category. therefore, you could host multiple publications - each with it's own category. Also, your pdf management portion of Linear works directly with the issue flow feature allowing for a graphical presentation of recent issues.

Your Linear system can be configured to have access to the PDF listings limited topaid subscribers. Optionally, you can define a time-period after which acess to a PDF requires a "micro-payment".

link arrowClick here for an on-site example of issue flow.
link arrowClick here for an on-site example of a "Scribd" interface PDF file.
link arrowClick here for an example of a "Issuu" interface PDF file.
link arrowClick here for an example of a "Yudu" interface PDF file.

Saturday, March 11, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Friday, March 10, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Thursday, March 09, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Wednesday, March 08, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Tuesday, March 07, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Monday, March 06, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Saturday, March 04, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Friday, March 03, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Thursday, March 02, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
Wednesday, March 01, 2006
Santa Monica Daily Press
quotes
22nd century"Linear Publishing is a great company to work with. Their flexible CMS handles all aspects of our editorial publishing, ad placement, and website design. The best part is that they are just a phone call away whenever we need a custom solution to exactly meet our needs. In the ever-changing world of online publishing, that is a must-have."

Matt Arroyo
Director of Online Operations